Member Libraries and Board Representatives

Chemeketa Cooperative Regional Library Service (CCRLS) - Jenny Berg, McMinnville Public Library (
Albany Public Library - Elizabeth Sonstegaard, Albany Public Library, (

Coos County Library District - Jennifer Croft, Coos Bay Library (

Corvallis-Benton Public Library - Charles Dunham, Corvallis Public Library (

Eugene Public Library - Erin Finot, Eugene Public Library (

Jackson County Library Services - Eric Molinsky, Jackson County Library Services (
Josephine Community Libraries - Michael Grutchfield, Josephine Community Libraries (

Klamath County Library District
- Charla Oppenlander, Klamath County Library (

Lane Council of Librarians (Springfield, Suislaw, Fern Ridge, Creswell, Cottage Grove, Junction City, Oakridge)
- Meg Spencer, Suislaw Public Library District (
Libraries of Eastern Oregon
(LEO Listens) - Ryan McGinnis, Cook Memorial Library (

Library Information Network of Clackamas County
(LINCC) - Kathryn Kohl, LINCC (
Oceanbooks Network - Bill Landau, Tillamook County Library (

2017 - 2018 Officers and Contacts