Member Libraries and Board Representatives

 
Albany Public Library - Elizabeth Sonstegaard, Albany Public Library, (elizabeth.sonstegaard@cityofalbany.net)

Coos County Library District - Norma Fowler, Coos Bay Library (nfowler@cclsd.org)

Corvallis-Benton Public Library
- Charles Dunham, Corvallis Public Library (charles.dunham@corvallisoregon.gov)

Douglas County Library System
- Harold Hayes, Douglas County Library System (hahayes@co.douglas.or.us)

Eugene Public Library - Lorie Vik, Eugene Public Library (lorie.a.vik@ci.eugene.or.us)

Jackson County Library Services - Kim Wolfe, Medford Public Library (kwolfe@jcls.org)
 
Josephine Community Libraries - Kris Gleisner, Josephine Community Libraries (kgleisner@josephinelibrary.org)

Klamath County Library District
- Charla Oppenlander, Klamath County Library (coppenlander@klamathlibrary.org)

Lane Council of Librarians (Springfield, Suislaw, Fern Ridge, Creswell, Cottage Grove, Junction City, Oakridge)
- Meg Spencer, Suislaw Public Library District (meg@siuslawlibrary.org)
 
Libraries of Eastern Oregon
(LEO Listens) - Perry Stokes, Baker County Public Library (director@bakerlib.org)

Library Information Network of Clackamas County
(LINCC) - Greg Williams, LINCC (gwilliams@lincc.org)
 
Oceanbooks Network - Bill Landau, Tillamook County Library (blandau@co.tillamook.or.us)
 
 


2014 - 2015 Officers and Contacts