News‎ > ‎

Candidates for OCDP Executive Committee

posted Feb 25, 2018, 12:17 PM by Oconee Democratic Party   [ updated Feb 25, 2018, 12:26 PM ]
At the County Convention on March 6th at 6:00 p.m., Gignilliant Center, delegates will vote for the executive committee who will represent the Oconee County Democratic Party for the next 2 years.  Nominations will also be taken from the floor.  The slate of candidates are:

Paulette Keffas-Chassin 
Gail Johnson
1st Vice Chair
Steve Sperry
2nd Vice Chair
Kathy Ehlert
3rd Vice Chair
Bruce Marshall
Executive Committeeman
Derek Lampe
Jody Guy Gaulin
Executive Committeewoman
Ruth May