Sodus Community Library

Board of Trustees

The Board meets at 4 p.m. on the second Thursday of every month

Amy Thatcher, President

Brenda Rowe, Vice President

Brittany Secore, Secretary

Janet Englert, Trustee

Amy Johnson, Trustee

Bill Lesniak, Trustee

Barb Lucieer, Trustee

JoAnne Scully, Trustee

Mary Sue Switzer, Trustee

Kim Wemesfelder, Treasurer to the Board