Webinars‎ > ‎

The “Arc” of Professional Development: Planning a cohesive, year-long program with a partner school

Join colleagues from the Prairie Lands WP for a conversation about getting started and following through on an intensive professional development plan with a partner school. Jane Frick, Tom Pankiewcz, and Terri McAvoy will share insights into how the content of their site’s professional development is supported by regularized structures that ensure the programming is rigorous and responsive.  Return here on February 18, 2014 at 2:00 PM Pacific/3:00 PM Mountain/4:00 PM Central/5:00 PM Eastern for the live broadcast event.
Link to folder with all materials Arc of Professional Development. Additional links to websites:  PLWP i3 College-Ready Writers Program website

Leadership team structure


Comments