Boys Division I

COACHES: Click the Link on the Golf Course below to view Tournament Site Coordinator Check List

At Stone Ridge Tuesday, October 1

Anthony Wayne, Celina, Central Catholic, Clay, Columbian, Defiance, Fremont Ross, Findlay, Maumee, Perrysburg, Shawnee, St. Francis, St. John’s, Springfield, Sylvania Northview, Sylvania Southview, Wapakoneta, and Whitmer. (18)

At Eagle Creek Tuesday, October 1

NW: Ashland, Bowling Green, Lexington, Madison,
Mansfield Sr., Marion, Perkins, Norwalk, Sandusky.

NE: Avon, Avon Lake, Elyria, Midview, North Olmsted,
North Ridgeville, Olmsted Falls, Steele, Westlake (TBD by NEDAB). (18)

******5 teams and 5 individuals qualify to District.******

Division I District at Red Hawk Run on Thursday,October 10

2 teams and 2 individuals qualify to State Championship at OSU Oct. 18 & 19.