Chapter and Section Officers

Chapter

President*
Robert T. Summerfield, AICP
City of Las Vegas
(702) 229-6301
rsummerfield@
lasvegasnevada.gov

Vice President*
Nathan Goldberg, AICP
RTC of Southern Nevada
(702) 676-1508
goldbergn@rtcsnv.com

Treasurer*
Jared Tasko, AICP, LEED Green Associate
Clark County
(702) 455-5620
jtasko@
clarkcountynv.gov

Secretary*
Ellie Reeder
Lumos & Associates
(775) 827-6111
ereeder@lumosinc.com 
 
Professional Development Officer
Marco Velotta, AICP, LEED Green Associate
City of Las Vegas
mvelotta@lasvegasnevada.gov
 
Planning Official Development Officer
Julie Hunter, M.S.
Washoe County Health District
(775) 784-7210
jdhunter@washoecounty.us
 
Immediate Past President**
Andrew D. Durling, AICP, LEED AP
Wood Rodgers, Inc.
(775) 823-5211
adurling@woodrodgers.com

Newsletter Editor
Greg Toth, AICP
City Of Henderson
(702) 267-1520
greg.toth@cityofhenderson.com



*Executive Committee member

**Non-voting member of the Executive Committee, except when required to break a tie vote
Northern Section

Director*
Angela Fuss, AICP
Lumos & Associates
(775) 827-6111
afuss@lumosinc.com
 
Assistant Director*

Jeff Borchardt, AICP

Toll Brothers

(949) 307-4468

jborchardt@tollbrothers.com

 
Secretary*
Amber Harmon
Wood Rodgers
(775) 823-9744
aharmon@woodrodgers.com
 
Treasurer*
Susan Dorr Pansky, AICP
Carson City Community Development, Planning Division
(775) 250-7981
sdpansky@
gmail.com

Planning Official
Peter Gower, AICP
Environmental Management and Planning Solutions, Inc.
(775) 323-1433
peter.gower@empsi.com


Southern Section

Director*
Lisa Corrado, AICP
City of Henderson
(702) 267-1507
lisa.corrado@cityofhenderson.com
 
Assistant Director*
Garrett TerBerg III, AICP
Clark County
(702) 455-5617
gtb@clarkcountynv.gov
 
Secretary*
Annamarie Smith
City of Henderson
(702) 267-1526
annamarie.smith@
cityofhenderson.com
 
Treasurer*
Jim Marshall, AICP
City of Las Vegas
(702) 229-5274
jmarshall@
lasvegasnevada.gov
 
Planning Official
Nelson Stone, P.E.
T.Y. Lin International Group
(702) 522-7101
nelson.stone@tylin.com


Comments