Niagara University Research Council

The Research Council was established in 1969 to encourage, facilitate, and disseminate faculty research at Niagara University. This is accomplished primarily through funding of faculty research projects.

Members of the Council consist of faculty appointed by the Vice President for Academic Affairs. There are five voting members, representing different academic disciplines, plus a secretary.