Integrantes

  Grado Académico Cargo y Dedicación Categoria SPU Email Número de interno
 Aguado, José Luis Dr. Prof. Asoc. Ord. Ex IIjaguado@exa.unicen.edu.ar 404
 Aguirre, ManuelDr.  Prof. Tit. Ord. Ex Imaguirre@exa.unicen.edu.ar 410
 Aguirre Rebora, Emilio Mg. -V emiliorebora@yahoo.com.ar 404
 Aleandro, María Jose Lic.Ay. Ord. Simple Vmajo.aleandro@gmail.com 408
 Araujo, José  Dr. Prof. Tit. Ord. Ex IIaraujo@exa.unicen.edu.ar 407
 Barrenechea, Ana Lucía Mg. Prof. Adj. Ord. Ex IVanalucia@exa.unicen.edu.ar 408
 Bratten, TimothyPhD  Prof. Asoc. Ord. Ex IIIbratten@exa.unicen.edu.ar411 
 Calomino, Ismael Dr. Ay. Ord. Ex  -calomino@exa.unicen.edu.ar
406 
 Celani, SergioDr. Prof. Tit. Ord. Ex. III scelani@exa.unicen.edu.ar 406 
Gallardo, Isis Lic. Ay. Int. Simple  -isis.aymara.g@gmail.com   406
 García, MartaMg. Prof. Adj. Ord. Ex  IIImgarcia@exa.unicen.edu.ar 402 
 Madrid, Ana PaulaDra. Ay. Ord. Ex apmadrid@exa.unicen.edu.ar 402 
 Marzoratti, Silvia Lic. Prof. Adj. Ex smarzo@exa.unicen.edu.ar 404 
Menchón, María Paula Lic.  Ay. Ord. Ex -maria_paula2003@hotmail.com 406 
 Natale, Mauro Mg. Ay. Ord. Ex Vnatale.doc@gmail.com
 416
 Paz, Karina Lic.JTP. Ord. Exkpaz@exa.unicen.edu.ar  416 
 Peña, CarlosDr. Prof. Asoc. Ord. Ex  IIIccpenia@exa.unicen.edu.ar  409
 Polich, José Luis Ing. en Sistemas Ay. Int.  -jlpolich@yahoo.com.ar404 
 Rodriguez, Jorge Tomás Dr.Ay. Ord. Ex  - jorge_tomas_rodriguez@yahoo.com.ar416 
 Viola, Pablo  Dr.Prof. Adj. Ord. Ex  IV pablosebviola@yahoo.com.ar 416

BECARIOS

 Apellido y NombreBeca 
Calomino, Ismael  Beca Postdoctoral CONICET (01/04/2016 al 31/03/2018) 
Gallardo, Isis  Beca de Postgrado, CONICET (01/04/2016 al 31/03/2020)
Menchón, María Paula Beca de Postgrado, CONICET (01/04/2013 al 31/03/2018) 
 Rodriguez, Jorge Tomás Beca  Postdoctoral CONICET (01/04/2016 al 31/03/2018) 

Comments