Chair of the Nuclear Physics Forum
Professor David Joss
University of Liverpool

Secretary of the Nuclear Physics Forum
Dr John F. Smith
University of the West of Scotland

Web Page Editing Team

The following people can edit these pages.

  • Carl Wheldon (University of Birmingham)
  • Marc Labiche (Daresbury)
  • David Ireland (University of Glasgow)
  • David O'Donnell (UWS)
  • Eddie Paul (University of Liverpool)
  • Sean Freeman (University of Manchester)
  • Paul Stevenson (University of Surrey)
  • Mike Bentley (University of York)
  • John F. Smith (UWS)
If you would like permission to edit these pages, please contact