Members Infomation - Rule Book, Club Account Details, Car Numbers & Club Forms

2017 NSW Litre Sprintcar Association RULE BOOK

All vehicles and drivers must comply when competing in our events - Link at bottom of page or click below

NSW Litre Sprintcar Association Membership Form (bottom of page) 
Please view below the Driver Scrutineering Form (bottom of page)

NSW Litre Sprintcar Association Account Details
Account Name - NSWLSA
BSB -  032 072
Account Number -  392 871
Bank -  Westpac

Membership Prices - $115 Drivers / $50 Associate Member


Driver Car Numbers & Driver Gradings


*Please email Mel Priestley for all car number enquiries or call her on 0401 385 414.

00x Joel Pirlo                                       A
2x Darren Barlow                                B
2 Vic McTaggart                                   A
3 AJ McTaggart A
3x / 53x Michael Hunter                     B
Chris Davis                                           A
5 Mark Binskin                                 A
6 Jordan Binskin                                   A
John Ferguson BR 
8 Stephen Allen B
9 Brett Davies                                     A
10 Peter Archer                                        B
11  Scott Moir                                 B
14 Melissa Priestley BR
18 Mick Walker                                     B
21 Shane Cooper                                    A
23 Mick Connolly                              BR
26 Garrad Latham                                   B
27x Craig Transton                                       B
28x Justin Pirlo                                     A
29x Joel Pirlo                                       A
41x Craig Transton                                   B

45 Peter Styles                                   B
46 Matt Reed                                       A
47 Danny Stone                                     A
48 Darren Salmon                                  A
50 Dan Morris BR
66 Ben Morgan B
67 Monique Davis                               BR
69 Rodney Waters                                   A

75 Matt Geering                                   A

78 David Atwood                                    A
83 Vic McTaggart                                  A

96 Stephen Allen B
99 Dean Eden                                      A

Driver Grading ( Summary version - See Rule book for full version)
BR - (B Grade Rookie) remains a rookie for the opening season and starts from the rear of the field until 3 meetings complete endorsement is given. The event chief steward may over rule if driving requires continued starts from the rear.

B - Grade B driver is an experienced driver within the field who has already passed rookie status in seasons prior; OR is continuing as a B Grade driver; OR any driver returning after at least 3 consecutive seasons away from the division.

A - Grade A driver is driver who was upgraded having won a B Grade overall championship; OR Placed on at least 3 podiums in the season; OR was recognised prior to 2016 as an A Grade driver; OR was granted status in recognition of prior experience such as titles won in this division.


Peter Styles,
31 Jul 2017, 22:44
Adam Raw,
9 Jul 2015, 21:46
Adam Raw,
12 Sep 2013, 23:43
Adam Raw,
12 Sep 2013, 23:15