Contact Us

Committee Members:

Chairperson - Rachel Payne

Vice Chair - Adam Knights

Secretary - Lisa Stoner

Treasurer - Jenny Julian

CPO - Toby Connell

Ref Coordinator + Head Coach - Neil Wakefield

SERL manager - Jenna Slaughter

Tournament Secretary - Emily Keel

Social Secretaries - Gregg Baker & Toby Connell

You can contact us at:
We will get back to you as soon as possible

You can also find us on:

Google Groups
Request to subscribe to Norwich Ice Korfball Club
Visit this group