Welcome to North Valley District!

North Valley District one of the six districts in Minsi Trails Council with over 70 units and includes the Parkland, Whitehall-Coplay, Northampton, Northwestern-Lehigh, Lehighton, Palmerton, Jim Thorpe, Catasauqua, and Northern Lehigh School Districts.

This site is no longer being maintained. Please visit our new site at: