Venues

www.localhistorygateshead.com/st-marys-heritage-centre
St Mary’s Heritage Centre, Oakwellgate, Gateshead NE8 2AU
Tel for all enquiries and tickets 0191 433 4699
www.localhistorygateshead.com/st-marys-heritage-centre
150 capacity venue hosts a wide range of traditional, workshops, performances, exhibitions and displays.

Showing 33 items
NameWhereCapacityContactTelephoneWebsitee-mailTwitter
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameWhereCapacityContactTelephoneWebsitee-mailTwitter
Alnwick Playhouse Bondgate Without, Alnwick   01665 510785 www.alnwickplayhouse.co.uk info@alnwickplayhouse.co.uk @AlnPlayhouse 
Bishop Aukland Town Hall Bishop Aukland  Janet Strong 03000 269 524 www.bishopaucklandtownhall.org.uk   
Blackfriars Parlour Bar Blackfriars Restaurant, Newcastle 40 Rebecca Blackith 07875279651 www.blackfriarsrestaurant.co.uk/ info@blackfriarsrestaurant.co.uk @BlackfriarsRest 
Ceadmon Hall Central Libraary, Gateshead 240  0191 433 6916 www.gateshead.gov.uk/Leisure%20and%20Culture/attractions/caedmon.aspx privatehires@gateshead.gov.uk   
Central Bar Gateshead 60 Gavin Sinclair 0191 478 2543 www.theheadofsteam.co.uk/gateshead central@theheadofsteam.co.uk  
Customs House  Mill Dam, South Shields 400  0191 454 1234 www.customshouse.co.uk mail@customshouse.co.uk @thecustomshouse  
Darlington Civic Theatre Darlington 893  01325 486555 www.darlington.gov.uk/Leisure/civictheatre/civic.htm info@darlingtonarts.co.uk @DarloCivic 
Gala Theatre Millennium Square, Durham 500 Annah Thompson 03000 265393 www.galadurham.co.uk info@galadurham.co.uk @GalaDurham 
Georgian Theatre Stockton-on-Tees 200  01642 606525 www.teesmusicalliance.org.uk/georgiantheatre info@teesmusicalliance.org.uk  
Hartlepool Town Hall Theatre Hartlepool 404  01429 890000 www.hartlepool.gov.uk/info/100009/leisure_and_culture/503/town_hall_theatre customer.service@hartlepool.gov.uk  
Haydon Bridge Community Centre Haydon Bridge 200 Valerie Bell 01434 684705 www.westnorthumberlandcbc.org.uk/members/haydon-bridge   
HMS Trincomalee Hartlepool   01429 223193 liveatthetrinc.co.uk  office@hms-trincomalee.co.uk  
live@hackworth Hackforth Village Hall, Hackforth, Bedale 120 Ian Schofield 01677 422728 www.liveathackforth.co.uk ian@dalesautomation.co.uk  
Live Theatre Newcastle 160  0191 261 2694 www.live.org.uk  @LiveTheatre 
Middlesbrough Theatre Middlesbrough 400   01642 81 51 81 http://www.middlesbrough.gov.uk/index.aspx?articleid=1675 boxoffice@middlesbrough.gov.uk  
Middlesbrough Town Hall Albert Street, Middlesbrough   01642 729 729  http://www.middlesbroughtownhallonline.co.uk boxoffice@middlesbrough.gov.uk  
Newcastle Arts Centre Wesgate Road, Newcastle 200  0191 2615618 www.newcastle-arts-centre.co.uk admin@newcastle-arts-centre.co.uk @NewcastleArts 
Phoenix Theatre Blyth  Paul Worth 01670 367 228 www.thephoenixtheatre.org.uk admin@thephoenixtheatre.org.uk @Phoenixblyth 
Playhouse Whitley Bay 638  0191 643 2643 www.playhousewhitleybay.co.uk  @Playhouse_WB 
Queens Hall Hexham 354 Simon Haworth 01434 652477 www.queenshall.co.uk boxoffice@queenshall.co.uk @QueensHall 
Saltburn community Hall and Theatre Albion Terrace, Saltburn-by-the-Sea   01287 624 997 www.saltburnarts.co.uk info@saltburnarts.co.uk @saltburnarts 
Sinderhope community Centre Sinderhope, Allendale  Robert Philipson 01434 685266 www.allenvalleys.co.uk/sinderhope-community-centre   
Star and Shadow Stepney Bank, Newcastle    www.starandshadow.org.uk info@starandshadow.org.uk  
St Mary's Heritage Centre Gateshead 140 Ednie Wilson 0191 433 44698 http://www.localhistorygateshead.com/st-marys-heritage-centre heritage@gateshead.gov.uk @StMarysHeritage 
The Cluny Ouseburn, Newcastle 300  0191 230 4474 www.thecluny.com cluny@theheadofsteam.co.uk @thecluny 
The Cumberland Arms Byker, Newcastle   0191 265 1725 www.thecumberlandarms.co.uk Bookings@thecumberlandarms.co.uk @thecumby 
The Hearth The Hearth, Main Road, Horsley, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE15 0NT 60 seated, 80 standing Jo Bourne 01661 852 545 www.thehearth.co.uk office@thehearth.co.uk @thehearthart 
The Maltings Berwick-on-Tweed 110  01289 330 999 www.maltingsberwick.co.uk marketing@maltingsberwick.co.uk @TheMaltings 
The Sage Gateshead St Mary's Place, Gateshead 1700  0191 443 4666 www.sagegateshead.com  @sage_gateshead 
The Tyne Theatre Westgate Road, Newcastle   0844 493 4567 www.millvolvotynetheatre.co.uk  @TheTyneTheatre 
The Witham 3 Horse Market, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY 250  01833 631 107 thewitham.org.uk/ info@thewitham.org.uk @BarneyWitham 
Tyneside Irish Centre 43-49 Gallowgate, Newcastle 220 Lynn Harrison 07974901269 tynesideirish.com/venue-hire/ tyneirishcentre@btconnect.com  
Westgarth Social Club Southfield Road, Middlesbrough   01642 242164 www.westgarthsocial.com info@westgarthsocial.com @Westgarthsocial 
Showing 33 items