Contact Us


To Contact The North Eastern Railway Association

For general enquiries via the General Secretary             please E-mail : secretary@ner.org.uk

For enquiries about Sales 

For Book sales please E-mail : book-sales@ner.org.uk

For Facsimile sales please eEmail : facsimile-sales@ner.org.uk

For membership enquiries use the Membership Secretary - Telephone : 01609 779451

Postal Address
North Eastern Railway Association
Membership Secretary
7 Grenadier Drive,
Northallerton,
North Yorkshire,
England  DL6 1SB
 
For general enquiries via the treasurer,            please E-Mail : treasurer@ner.org.uk

For general enquiries via the archivist               please E-mail : archivist@ner.org.uk

For items to the editor of the Express               please E-mail : editor@ner.org.uk

For items for the Supplement editor                  please E-mail : supplement@ner.org.uk

For items for the News in Brief section of the Express Supplement please E-mail: news@ner.org.uk

Offer of books to the Library and/or photographs to the Archive:

The Archivist is always seeking to expand the collection of primary material and photographs. If you have items which you can donate to the Association, please give some details here. Alternatively if you wish to enquire about the suitability of items, please e-mail the Archivist at archivist@ner.org.uk 


North Eastern Railway Association, a Charity Registered with the Charity Commission of England and Wales as Number 1164199