Want to be more involved in the Northeast Iowa Bandmasters Association? Contact a member of the executive board or a committee member about how you can be more involved. 

Executive Board Members:
*President serves one year as elect, one as president and one as past president for a total of three years served; Secretary/Webmaster and Treasurer do not have term limits 

Kyle Engelhardt (kyle.engelhardt@cfschools.org), President 17-18 
Chad Allard (CAllard@cr.k12.ia.us), President-Elect 17-18
Mark Philgreen (markphilgreen@w-delaware.k12.ia.us), Past President 17-18 
Laura Engelhardt (neibasecretary@gmail.com), Secretary/Webmaster
Nicole Davis (neibatreasurer@gmail.com), Treasurer

Standing Committee Chairs (IBA):
*committee chairs serve a three year term for a maximum of two consecutive terms (exception-no term limit for endowment)

 Committee Name             Committee Chair        Contact Email       Term Expiration     Term Number
 College Affairs      Joan deAlbuqueque   dealjo01@luther.edu 19     2
 Concert Band Affairs Josh Greubel josh.greubel@cd-csd.org 19     1
 Elementary Affairs Wendy Morton wmorton@crprairie.org 18 1
 Endowment Doug Herbon DHerbon@cfu.net 20 3
 IBARD Leonard Upham leonard.upham@cfu.net 19 1
 Jazz Band Affairs Dan Terrell dterrell@linnmar.k12.ia.us 18 2
 JH/Middle School Affairs Jill Dobel jill.dobel@monticello.k12.ia.us 20 2
 Major Landers Mark Philgreen mark.philgreen@w-delaware.k12.ia.us 19 2
 Marching Band Affairs Scott Weber sweber@mountvernon.k12.ia.us 18 1
 Mentorship Ted Schacherer tschacherer@nfv.k12.ia.us 19 1
 Public Relations Danny Kleinheinz kleinheinzd@waterlooschools.org 20 1
 Research and Development Daniel Galyen Danny.Galyen@uni.edu 18 2
 Student Affairs Logan VanderWiel    loganvw@gmail.com 20 1
 Technology Charles Oldenkamp coldenkamp@marion-isd.org 18 2

NEIBA Committees:
*committee chairs serve a three-year term for a maximum of two consecutive terms

 Committee Name Committee Chair Contact Email Term Expiration Term Number
 High School Honor Band Deron Jimmerson djimmerson@crprairie.org  
 Middle School Honor Band Steve King StKing@linnmar.k12.ia.us