Resources & Links

MSD of Washington Township

-Mrs. Lori Metzger, Director of Orchestras, lmetzger@msdwt.k12.in.us
-Mr. Matthew Sweeney, Director of Orchestras, msweeney@msdwt.k12.in.us
-Mr. Chris Holmes, Director of Orchestras, cholmes@msdwt.k12.in.us

North Central High School Performing Arts Department 

-Mr. Rick Granlund, Director of Bands & 6 - 12 Performing Arts Department Chair, rgranlund@msdwt.k12.in.us
-Mr. Andy Brinkman, Assistant Director of Bands, abrinkman@msdwt.k12.in.us
-Mr. Michael Raunick, Choral Director, mraunick@msdwt.k12.in.us
-Mrs. Joyce Click, Choral Director, jclick@msdwt.k12.in.us
-Mr. Nathan Shewell, Theatre Arts Director, nshewell@msdwt.k12.in.us

Colleges & Universities


Professional Ensembles & Organizations

Comments