CONTACTS AT NOLAN

 
 Name           Dept  email address         mobile phone number  office extention
 Stephi  Ruben   Design     stephi@nolanglove.com     118
 Kendal Goodheart         Design      kendal@nolanglove.com     125
 Jamie LoCastro  Design  jamie@nolanglove.com    636 447 0634
 Nicole Lavelle      Design  nlavelle@nolanglove.com    111
 Elizabeth Kuzilla  Design  elizabeth@nolanglove.com    139
 Ellen Lipkin               Finance  elipkin@nolanglove.com    135
 Michael Nolan  admin mpnolan@nolanglove.com   914 275 5197  115
 Michael Sprinzen  VP operations  msprinzen@nolanglove.com  5169010508  305 362 0301
 Kevin Joss         Genl Mgr   kevin@nolanglove.com  3059657031  305 362 0301
 Rachel Furer  Sr VP sales  rachel@nolanglove.com  516 528 5008  113
 Angie Mohammed  finance  angie@nolanglove.com    112
 Tracy Nolan          prod mgr  tracy@nolanglove.com  9149074934  138
 Arielle Jiminez  Prod asst arielle@nolanglove.com     110
 Elicia Lewis                  Prod associate elicia@nolanglove.com     137
 Wyona Daniels  sales mgr  wdaniels@nolanglove.com    116
 Richard Florin  sales mgr  rflorin@nolanglove.com    132