Contact Us

Mrs. Stork – Department Chair       ---   jstork@rsu19.org

Mr. LaPrade                                  ---   vlaprade@rsu19.org

Mr. Spreng                                    ---   rspreng@rsu19.org

Ms. Snyder                                    ---  ksnyder@rsu19.org

Ms. Kelley                                     ---  lkelley@rsu19.org

Mrs. Payne                                    ---  epayne@rsu19.org

Mrs. Harriet                                   ---  rharriet@rsu19.org

Mrs. Dominick                               ---  scolson@rsu19.org