Network Officers

 

 
President: Evelyn Sanchez

You may reach Mrs. Sanchez at evelyn.sanchez@nmnbctnetwork.com


Vice President: Michelle Tregembo-Allen - Candidate Support Providers Program

You may reach Ms. Allen at Mtallen70@yahoo.com


Vice President: Katie Lake-Professional Development Program

You may reach Mrs. Lake at lake3433@gmail.com




Vice President: Maureen Torrez-Partnership and Advocacy

You may reach Ms. Torrez at 
torrez_ma@aps.edu


Treasurer: Ritamarie Theiler

You may reach Mrs. Theiler at ritamarie.theiler@nmnbctnetwork.com


Secretary: Kevin Balder

You may reach Mr. Balder at balder@aps.edu


VP Teacher Continuum: Bianca Belmonte Sapien, M.A.,NBCT, Ed.S.

You may reach Mrs. Belmonte Sapien at belmonte@aps.edu





Comments