Coaches


Showing 30 items
SportCoach NameEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
SportCoach NameEmailWebsite
Baseball  Chris Bianchi  cbianchi@niskyschools.org  
Basketball (Boys) TBD   
Basketball (Girls) Sara Neely saneely@niskyschools.org  
Bowling (Boys) Laura Favata lfavata@niskyschools.org  
Bowling (Girls) Maureen Trefethen mtrefethen@niskyschools.org  
Cheerleading Mary Jane MacPherson mmacpherson@niskyschools.org Niskayuna Cheer/Football Facebook Page 
Cheerleading (Basketball) Denise Squadere dsquadere@niskyschools.org  
Crew (Boys) Burt Apfelbaum apfelbaum.b@gmail.com Niskayuna Rowing 
Crew (Girls) Stacey Apfelbaum sgapfelbaum@gmail.com Niskayuna Rowing 
Cross Country (Boys) Jason DeRocco jderocco@niskyschools.org http://web.niskyschools.org/sports/track/ 
Cross Country (Girls) John Sharkey jsharkey@niskyschools.org http://web.niskyschools.org/sports/track/ 
Diving Pat Smith psmith4@babson.edu  
Field Hockey Alison Broomhead abroomhead@niskyschools.org http://niskayunafieldhockey.weebly.com/ 
Football (Varsity) Brian Grastorf bgrastorf@niskyschools.org http://niskyfootball.weebly.com/ 
Golf Ben Smith bsmith@niskyschools.org  
Hockey Sean O'Connell soconnell@niskyschools.org  
Lacrosse (Boys) Mike Vorgang mvorgang@niskyschools.org Niskayuna Lacrosse Twitter 
Lacrosse (Girls) Jason Bach jbach@niskyschools.org  
Skiing John Sharkey jsharkey@niskyschools.org  
Soccer (Boys) Terrence Sloan terrencesloan22@gmail.com Boys Soccer Website 
Soccer (Girls) Bryce Colby bcolby@niskyschools.org  
Softball (Girls) Jules Paul jpaul@niskyschools.org Niskayuna Softball Twitter 
Swimming (Boys) TBD   
Swimming (Girls) Colleen Goodspeed coachcolleengoodspeed@gmail.com Swimming/Diving Facebook Page 
Tennis Jim Neal jimneal@nycap.rr.com  
Track & Field (Boys) Jason DeRocco jderocco@niskyschools.org http://web.niskyschools.org/sports/track/ 
Track & Field (Girls) Jason DeRocco Jderocco@niskyschools.org http://web.niskyschools.org/sports/track/ 
Volleyball (Boys) Ross Teats rteats@niskyschools.org  
Volleyball (Girls) Christina Coons ccoons@sunmarkfcu.org Girls Volleyball 
Wrestling Shaun Neely sneely@niskyschools.org Coach Neely's Twitter 
Showing 30 items