2017 NHEDA Awards

Announcing the Annual

NHEDA Awards

On January 1, 2017 Nominations will open for the Annual NHEDA Awards.

Award categories are:

 Information Technologist / Radio-Frequency Technologist / Support Award Supervisor of the Year Telecommunicator of the Year
  Trainer of the Year 


Guidelines for nomination, description of the awards and nomination forms will be posted on the NHEDA.org website

Nominations close on March 24, 2017 so take some time and nominate your favorite dispatcher, trainer or Agency today.

Awards will be presented at the NHEDA Banquet, at the Annual Conference April.

Come and attend the Conference, a great learning experience, good food, good company, and see who will be chosen as this year’s recipients.