Organization

  • Jon Atle Gulla, jag at idi.ntnu.no, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
  • Kevin C. Almeroth, almeroth at cs.ucsb.edu, University of California, at Santa Barbara 
  • Mozhgan Tavakolifard, mozhgan at idi.ntnu.no, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
  • Frank Hopfgartner, frank.hopfgartner at dai-labor.de, Technische Universität Berlin


Challenge Organizers


  • Till Plumbaum, till.plumbaum at dai-labor.de, Technische Universität Berlin
  • Benjamin Kille, benjamin.kille at dai-labor.de, Technische Universität Berlin
  • Andreas Lommatzsch, andreas.lommatzsch at dai-labor.de, Technische Universität Berlin
  • Torben Brodt, tb at plista.com, plista GmbH
  • Arthur Bucko, arthur.bucko at plista.com, plista GmbH
  • Tobias Heintz, tobias.heintz at plista.com, plista GmbH