our advisory board

George Abraham - Board Director & Trustee at Carers Bucks Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Sundar Balasubramanian -- Former Director of Education Microsoft India
Jim R. C. Baker - Senior eLearning Specialist
Curtis Jay Bonk - Author "World is Open" Founder and President of SurveyShare and CourseShare
Ken Coar - Director/VP at Open Source Initiative (OSI)
Kraft - Chairman, CEO AiLibrary and founder of TalkStory.com
Rajiv Dabhadkar -- Founder, National Organization for Software & Technology Professionals (NOSTOPS.ORG)
Philippe C. Nicolai-Dashwood - co Founder and Blog editor at HomeZilla
Tom DiFiore - President National Community Development Services, corporate fundraising firm
Stephen Downes - National Research Council Canada
Eugene Tan Chin Loke 陈振禄 - former Executive Vice Dean for Raffles Design Institute, Singapore at Raffles Education Corporation
Thomas J Frey - Futurist. Executive Director and Senior Futurist at the DaVinci Institute (Future of Education)
Joel Gascoigne - Co-Founder and Chief Technical Officer at OnePage
JD Lasica - Social media strategist, consultant, trainer, author
David Ligon - Senior Director of Technology at HUSD
Jeremy Payne - former Learning Consultant at Bank of America
Clyde Prestowitz - President Economic Strategy Institute
Joseph Rapai - Senior Education Advisor
Howard Rheingold - critic, writer, and teacher; his specialties are on the cultural, social and political implications of modern communication media 
Daniel LaLiberte - Senior Software Engineer at ITA Software
Keith Russell - PhD MBB Global Director Lean Sigma
Willi Schroll - Senior Consultant (Foresight) at Strategic Labs
Danny Teal - Director of Business and Marketing Intelligence
Mike Treder - Managing Director at Institute for Ethics and Emerging Technologies
Mark Williams 魏马克 - Director & Senior Business Development Consultant