NPL Library Board Members 2016-2017

  • Joey Nicosia (President)
  • Peter G. Chambers, Esq. (Vice President)
  • Lisa Burley (Secretary)
  • Andy Chappell
  • Chris Mizro
  • Deb Barry
  • Russ Harris
  • Bob Bendix (Liaison to Village of Newark)

Elections for members of the Newark Board of Trustees are held once a year by the voters of the Newark Central School District, and members serve a five year term. They meet on the second Thursday of every month at the Newark Public Library.  All Meetings are open to the public.

Board Meeting Minutes