Education 2015

  Ministry of Education Personnel (being updated for 2016)                    Department of Education Personnel (being updated for 2016)


Mrs. Lornette Queeley Connor
Director of Higher & Continuing Education


Adina Taylor
Adult & Continuing Education Coordinator

Orette Smith
TVET (Technical & Vocational Education & Training) Director

Dawn Jeffers
Position to be posted

Cynthia Broadbelt
Executive Officer

Dwight Wallace
IT Technician - UWI

Palsy Wilkin
Principal Education Officer

Dr. Neva Pemberton
Education Planner

Earlene Maynard
Director School Meals Program


Dr. Mevlon Swanston
Schools Psychologist

Avril Elliott
Education Officer & Language Coordinator

Cynthia Grenyion
Education Officer

Ilena Mills
Education Officer

Florence Smithen
Education Officer - Early Childhood Education

Photo to be posted

Dawnny Lanns
Early Childhood Coordinator


Michelle Sutton
Physical Education & Sports Coordinator

Terres Dore
Reading Specialist

Julie-Anne Parris
Clerk - Teacher Resource Center


Joya Clarke
Administrative Officer & Examination


Laurence Richards
Project Coordinator - Technology

Earl Clarke
Technology Instructor

Londa Browne
Coordinator School Libraries


Nasechia Weekes
Senior Clerk

Photo to be posted

Jermaine Caines
Junior Technical Officer

Thelma Parris Mills


Sylvia Fahie
Coordinator - Mathematics


Shefton Liburd
Coordinator - Science & Technolgy

Ermileta Elliott
Education Officer
Photo to be posted

Frank Nisbett
School Bus Driver
Photo to be posted

Lespin Nicholas
School Bus Driver
Photo to be posted

Frank Fyfield
School Bus Driver