Announcements‎ > ‎

2016-2017 Division II District 2 All-District Teams

posted Mar 7, 2017, 8:48 AM by Steven Dickman
Congratulations to the following boys and girls who made this years All-District Teams.

1st Team - Michael Haynes, Robert Williamson, Alex Williams
2nd Team - Harrison Travis, Louay Mahrous, Caleb Fisher, Zach White
Honorable Mention - Hawkins Boyer, Grant Davis

1st Team - Skylar Sorrell, Alexis Hamilton, Savannah Frantz
2nd Team - Caroline Hebert, Caroline Graham
Honorable Mention - Anna Blackburn, Helen Johnson