Pakistan Society of Neurology Directory

 Source: PSN Directory on Pakistan Stroke Society website
 
No Name Certification / Degree Institution E-mail Phone / Cell
1 Shahid Masud. Baig MD, PhD AKUH, Karachi shahid.baig@aku.edu 021-48594663
shahidbaig60@yahoo.com 0300-8245932
2 Nadir Ali. Syed DABN, DAEM, DABN (CNP) AKUH, Karachi nadir.syed@aku.edu 021-48594677
nadir03332121212@yahoo.com 0333-2121212
3 Saad Shafqat DABN, PhD AKUH, Karachi saad.shafqat@aku.edu 021-48594668
0300-8274212
4 Aziz B. Sonawalla MD, DM AKUH, Karachi aziz.sonawalla@aku.edu 021-48594668
0300-8274212
5 Mohammad Wasay DABN AKUH, Karachi mohammad.wasay@aku.edu 021-48594665
0333-2234688
6 Bhojo A. Khealani FCPS (Neurology) AKUH, Karachi bhojo.khealani@aku.edu 021-48594673
0300-2521652
7 Mughis Sheerani DABN AKUH, Karachi sheerani@cyber.net.pk 021-48594673
0333-2273993
8 Ali Hassan FCPS (Neurology) Shifa Islamabad alihassan_shifa@yahoo.com 0300-7960703
051- 2842059
9 Sajjad Ali FCPS (Neurology) AKUH, Karachi sajjad.ali@aku.edu 021-5389497
021-48591541
10 Shahnaz Ibrahim FCPS (Pediatrics) AKUH, Karachi shahnaz.ibrahim@aku.edu 021-4859
0300-2119347
11 Syed Shiraz Hyder DABN LNH, Karachi shyder@akunet.org 021-4946369 Ext:492
0333-7261723
12 Feroza Saleem FCPS (Neurology) LNH, Karachi feroza66@yahoo.com 021-4946369 Ext:492
0333-2135272
13 Naveed Uddin Ahmed FCPS (Neurology), FCPS (Medicine) LNH, Karachi   021-4946369 Ext:492
0300-2232713
14 Hazim Brohi FCPS (Neurology) LNH, Karachi hazimbrohi@yahoo.com 0300-2546377021-5895015
15 Farrukh Shahab DABN LNH, Karachi fskhan@iname.com 021-4946369 Ext:492
0300-9242477
16 Ashfaq Shareef DABN LNH, Karachi   021-4946369 Ext:492
17 Bashir A. Soomro FCPS (Neurology) ZMUH, Karachi basoomro@yahoo.com 0320-4336100
0300-8223647
0333- 2345877
4992649
4992630
18 Najam Z. Sheikh   Islamabad najam.sheikh@aku.edu 0333-2123036
19 Salman Madha   ZMUH, Karachi   0300-2201202
20 Asif ahmed FCPS (Neurology) BMUH, Karachi Asif6991@yahoo.com 0300-2105003
6636411
6618426
21 Akhter Ahmed FRCP SC, Karachi drakhter@cyber.net.pk 021-6612730
22 Shabir Rangwala DCN SCC, Karachi   021-7782065
0320-4326829
23 Hassan Aziz FRCP JPMC, Karachi hasanaziz60@hotmail.com 021-4540584
24 Saleem Ilyas FCPS (Neurology) DUHS, Karachi saleemilyas@hotmail.com 021-6618930300-9210215
25 Zahoor Ahmed FCPS (Neurology) KMDC, Karachi zahoorneuro@hotmail.com zahoorneuro@yahoo.com 0320-4097323
26 Abdullah FCPS (Medicine) DUHS, Karachi   021-4932796021-4129670 4932623 9215701
27 Sarwar J. Siddiqui MRCP CHK, Karachi  sjsiddiqui@hotmail.com 021-9215959 Ext:2412
0300-8234009
28 Yasmeen  FCPS (Neurology) CHK, Karachi  Yasminhasan01@hotmail.com 6632190
29 Naila FCPS (Neurology) CHK, Karachi  nailashahbaz@hotmail.com 4538331
0300- 2150578
30 Arif Harekar   DUHS arifherekar@gmail.com 0300-2245945 5886644 7782288
31 Shaukat Ali FCPS (Neurology) JPMC, Karachi  shaukat_neuro@yahoo.com 0333-2114270 5660700 (H) 9201300
ext. 2429 9201346
3002149912
32 Waseem Akhter FCPS (Neurology) JPMC, Karachi     
33 Zahir Shah FCPS (Neurology) JPMC, Karachi     
34 Farooq Khan FCPS (Neurology) Abbasi Shaheed   0300-2359415 6359415
35 Khalid Sher FCPS (Neurology) JPMC, Karachi     
36 Viqar Kirmani DCN Karachi     
37 Alam Siddiqui FCPS (Neurology) Larkana  drsiddiquialam@yahoo.com 0300- 3416006 07440-43533 (C) 0744054422(H)
38 Irfan A. Syed FCPS (Neurology) Isra University , Hyderabad    0221-620161-70
39 Shahid Mustafa DABN AKU/ LNH smustafa63@hotmail.com 0333-2379228
40 Arsalan Ahemd MD SIH, Islamabad  drarsalan65@hotmail.com 0320-5109278
41 Adeel   SIH, Islamabad  shifamd@hotmail.com  
42 Muhammad Tariq FRCP PIMS, Islamabad  tariqneuro@hotmail.com 0300-8540799 03008540799.
 
tariqneuro@doctors.org.uk
43 Brig. Naeem   AMC, Rawalpindi     
44 Munawar Hayat         
45 Nasarullah  MRCP  MGH, Lahore    042-5171133 (H)
042-5171902 (C)
042-62701453 (KE)
46 Naeem Kasuri   MGH, Lahore    0300-8474223 042-7574223
47 Nadir Zafar   SZH, Lahore     
48 Atiq Ur Rahman DABN Lahore  neuromed@wol.net.pk 042- 5872700, 5872800
49 Aamir Ikram DABN Doctor’s hospital    0300-8440206 042-6676295
50   FCPS (Neurology) Lahore     
51   FCPS (Neurology) Lahore     
52 Aslam Azam   Faisalabad aziz Fatima hospital gulistan colony faisalabad  drazam@fsd.comsats.net.pk 041-780910 041-780815 041-745446
53 Anwar Haq DABN Peshawar  bah368@yahoo.com 091-822525 0300-5954197
54 Sardar Alam   Peshawar  smalam@pes.comsats.net.pk 0321-9045376 091-5851530 091-825502-6
55 Adnan MRCP LRH, Peshawar     
56 Ayesha FCPS (Neurology) LRH, Peshawar     
57 Saleem K. Barech FCPS (Neurology) BMCH, Quetta  Drsaleem_barech676@yahoo.com 081-829182 0333-7802725 081-441455
58 Yaseen Pathan DABN LNH, Karachi  mypathan@aol.com 6646919, 03002233034
 
drmypathan@yahoo.com 
59 Parkash    CHK   0320-5021027
60 Rizwana Qureshi   LNH   0300 2732005
61 Muhammad Azhar Saeed FCPS Foundation University Medical College, Rawalpindi  Azhar.dr@gmail.com 0300-5317278 2101283
 
Azhar_dr@hotmail.com
62 Muhammad Irshad FCPS PIMS Muhammadirshadawan1@hotmail.com 0333-5237291 9260228
63 Mazhar Badshah FCPS PIMS    
64 Bisharat  FCPS Lahore     
65 Ismail Khatri     ismailkhatri@yahoo.com 2531335
0333-3542919
66 Zakaria      siddiq61@yahoo.com 5221568
3332067733
67 Zohair Ninjiani     znanjiani@gmail.com znanjiani@hotmail.com 4541281 4542685
68 Dr. Habibullah Rawalpindi     3005210501
69 Adnan Peshawar  Khyber / lady reading hospital   0300-5859961
 
Comments