Collaborators at the Aalto University

The research is conducted at the Department of Film, Television and Scenography, Aalto University School of ARTS in collaboration with the neuroscience project aivoAALTO and following units:

1. The Advanced Magnetic Imaging (AMI) Centre, Aalto University School of Science: facilities the 3-T MRI scanner.

2. The Brain Research Unit (BRU) directed by prof. Riitta Hari at the O.V. Lounasmaa Laboratory, School of Science: expertise in human brain imaging, systems neuroscience

3. Department of Biomedical Engineering and Computational Science (BECS), Aalto University School of Science: expertise on living and other complex systems, their measurement, analysis, modeling, understanding and control 

4. Department of Media Technology, School of Science, directed by prof. Tapio Takala: Enactive Media research group (Finnish Academy 2009–2011), narrative systems 

5. Center for Knowledge and Innovation Research (CKIR), Aalto University School of Economics, directed by Dr. Niklas Ravaja: psychophysiological measures

6. Media Center Lume, Aalto University School of Art, Design and Architecture, production facilities