JAN-FEB-MAR      APR-MAY-JUN      JUL-AUG-SEP     OCT-NOV-DEC 
 
                              ---> <--- 

JULY 2018


Monday, July 2, 2018

6:30pm Officer/DegreeTeam NO Practice


JULY 4, 2018

Wednesday July 4, 2018
Independence Day Parade
Marietta

The Marietta Freedom Parade includes 110 entries, 2,000 participants and an estimated 30,000 spectators.

The parade begins at 10 a.m. at Roswell Street Baptist Church and travels west on Roswell Street, north on East Park Square past Glover Park and the Square, down Cherokee Street and ends at North Marietta Parkway.

MASONS MEET AT 9:00 am AT THE CHURCH

Entries include marching units from the city of Marietta, civic organizations, beauty queens, scouts and local businesses.

The end of the parade marks the start of the Festival. Food concessions, arts and crafts and carnival will provide plenty to do for the whole family.


Thursday July 5, 2018

The Traitor Play 
Scottish Rite Valley of Atlanta
6:00pm Dinner / Hot Dogs
7:00pm The Traitor Play
$3.00 Dinner

This Scottish Rite play is set after the end of the American revolution, featuring George Washington, meeting with Brother Lafayette and several other prominent American and English Masons. Benedict Arnold arrives and pleads his case.



Monday, July 9, 2018

Regular Communication / 
Speaker Wool Hat Boys (Heritage Program)

6:30pm    Fellowship and Dinner

Menu: Baked turkey, Cranberry sauce, homemade dressing with giblet gravy, green beans, biscuits, salad, and dessert.

7:30pm    Meeting Starts

8:00pm    Wool Hat Heritage Program


Friday, July 13, 2018

CHAPTER & COUNCIL

6:30pm    RAM - Dinner

7:30pm    RAM. Meeting


Monday, July 16,2018

6:30pm   Officer/DegreeTeam Practice

                Practice for MASTERS DEGREE


Tuesday, July 17, 2018

EASTERN STAR - Regular Meeting

6:30pm   OES Dinner

7:30pm   OES Meeting


Saturday, July 21, 2018  Masters Degree 

DALLAS FELLOWCRAFT CLUB

and Nelms Lodge #323

8:00am Breakfast:  Eggs, Grits, Gravy, Bacon, Tomatoes, Pancakes, Juice, Coffee

9:00am The Master's Degree


Monday, July 23,2018

Regular Communication 
Speaker Bro Pete Mitchell - Emmy Award-winning (aftermath) makeup artist, multiple award-winning producer/director, and Mason, Pete Mitchell will be bringing some of his craft to the Lodge......

6:30pm    Fellowship and Dinner

    Menu:  Everett Cox Fried Bologna Night,

Fried Bologna Sandwiches, Tomato Sandwiches, Vidalias, Salad & Dessert


7:30pm    Meeting Starts

Saturday, July 28

12:00-5:00
YAARAB 7th Annual Sportsmen's Raffle
Yaarab Shrine Center
400 Ponce De Leon Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA

Monday, July 30

"Cobb Lodge Officers" 
Samuel S Lawrence Lodge #721
6:30pm Snacks
 7:00pm Meeting
led by DDGM Rusty Cordle





AUGUST 2018




Monday, August 6, 2018    **No Practice Today **


Friday August 10, 2018

BLOOD DRIVE
Co-Sponsored By: 
Meyerhardt #314, 
Nelms #323,
James E Sledge Daylight #742,
and Kennesaw #33

at Meyerhardt #314
3:00pm until 7:00pm


Sunday, August 12, 2018
CHILDREN'S HOME
LUAU SUMMER POOL PARTY

Sponsored by Nelms Lodge #323

9:00 - depart the Lodge
11:00 - Meal/party prep
1:00 - Kids and staff arrive at Pool for LUNCH
Hotdogs, Hamburgers, fixins, slaw, Baked Beans, Chips, punch, Cupcakes!
4:00ish - depart for home
6:00 - HOME




Monday, August 13, 2018

Regular Communication
6:30pm    Fellowship and Dinner

    Menu: Chicken Casserole, Brocolli, Tomato &
               Cucumber Salad, Dessert, Tea
7:30pm    Meeting Starts

8:00pm     Rusty Brother Degree

Walk-A-Bout

by Wor Bro Dick Cunningham,

        Custodian of Work for the 7th Masonic District 


Sat August 18th ADOPT-A-MILE


9:00  Coffee & Donuts
9:30 - 10:30 "Work our Mile"! 

Volunteers Needed

eMail, phone or Text Fernando at


Monday, August 20, 2018

6:30pm Officer/DegreeTeam Practice




Tuesday, August 21, 2018

EASTERN STAR - Regular Meeting

6:30pm   OES Dinner

7:30pm   OES Meeting

SAMUEL LAWRENCE #721

Tuesday, Aug 21st
Several MM Degrees 

Wednesday, August 22

MELD CLASS
Masonic Etiquette
Kennesaw Lodge #33
6:30 pm
7:00 pm


Monday, August 27, 2018

Regular Communication /

Speaker RWJGW Jan Giddens

"The Leo Frank Story"

6:30pm    Fellowship and Dinner

    Menu: TBA

7:30pm    Meeting Starts

8:00pm   

"The Leo Frank Story"

SEPTEMBER 2018



Monday, September 3, 2018

Labor Day


 
Monday, September 10, 2018

Regular Communication
6:30pm    Fellowship and Dinner

    Menu: TBA

7:30pm    Meeting Starts

8:00pm     Eduication Program

by Wor Bro Keith Bryant

Friday September 14, 2018

CHAPTER & COUNCIL
6:30pm RAM - Dinner
7:30pm RAM. Meeting

Monday, September 17, 2018

6:30pm Officer/Degree Team Practice


Tuesday, September 18, 2018

EASTERN STAR - Regular Meeting

6:30pm   OES Dinner

7:30pm   OES Meeting


Monday, September 24, 2018

Regular Communication
6:30pm    Fellowship and Dinner

    Menu: TBA

7:30pm    Meeting Starts

Saturday, Sept 29

LATHAM #12 FUNDRAISER
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Pancake Breakfast
A big variety of Sausages!