Executive Council

NELATM Executive Council


Serena White

 Past President 

 Pam Marin


Maribeth Holzer


Michael Broome


April Picard 


Amanda Carter 

 Membership Chair

Beth Smith

 NCTM Representative

Serena White

Community Relations

Nancy Dever 

 VP of Colleges

Kathie Smart

VP of High Schools

Jessica Hunter 

VP of K-8

Jean Taraba 

This site is designed to support mathematics educators and to advance the goals of NELATM.