home‎ > ‎

Departing teams


Showing 28 items
DepartReturnLocationContactCostSponsor
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
DepartReturnLocationContactCostSponsor
      
March 5, 2015 March 14, 2015 Haiti www.haitipartnership.com  Haiti Partnership 
March 12, 2015 March 21, 2015 Haiti www.haitipartnership.com  Haiti Partnership 
March 16, 2015 March 26, 2015 Nicaragua Greg Wright gjw412@yahoo.com $1550 Central New York Medical Mission team 
March 22, 2015 March 28, 2015 North Carolina Ron Hoover bandrhoover@gmail.com $250 Susquehanna Conference 
March 22, 2015 March 28, 2015 North Carolina John Best jmbest2@gmail.com $250 Susquehanna Conference 
March 26, 2015 April 6, 2015 Haiti www.haitipartnership.com  Haiti Partnership 
April 12, 2015 April 18, 2015 Brookport IL Chris Pyles bcpyles@embarqmail.com  $250 Susquehanna Conference 
April 19, 2015 April 25, 2015 Crisfield Maryland Carl Koch ckoch@epix.net $160 Susquehanna Conference 
April 25, 2015 May 5, 2015 Antigua Rev. Gordon Edwards thepsychoanalyst@aol.com  New York Annual Conference 
May 1, 2015 May 2, 2015 Wesley Forest Church Camp Rev. Jeff Fisher jfisher@susumc.org  Susquehanna Conference 
May 9, 2015  Neighborhood Center Harrisburg PA Rev. Jeff Fisher jfisher@susumc.org  Susquehanna Conference 
May 19, 2015 May 29, 2015 Thailand Rev Karen Weiss thailandimt@gmail.com $2500 Susquehanna Conference 
May 31, 2015 June 6, 2015 Bayville New Jersey Ron Lucas ronkar1976@comcast.net $260 Susquehanna Conference 
June 14, 2015 June 24, 2015 Costa Rica TC Hardic thardic@susumc.com  McElhattan UMC 
June 16, 2015 June 23, 2015 Jamaica John Machledt jmachledt@sbcglobal.net  New York Annual Conference 
June 21, 2015 June 26, 2015 Allport/Bigler/Woodland Rev. Jeff Fisher jfisher@susumc.org  Susqhehanna Conference 
June 21, 2015 June 26, 2015 Crisfield Maryland Curt Knouse cknouse@susumc.org $170 Susquehanna Conference 
June 25, 2015 July 7, 2015 Ecuador Oscar Destruge juan316@aol.com  New York Annual Conference 
June 25, 2015 July 10, 2015 Bolivia Chris Freeman cfree123@gmail.com  New York Annual Conference 
June 26, 2015 July 11, 2015 Cochabamba, Bolivia Rev. Jennett Wertz jwertz@susumc.org $2800 Susquehanna Conference 
June 28, 2015 June 30, 2015 Wesley Forest "Mission Prepare" mission training for youth 12 years and older Rev. Jeff Fisher jfisher@susumc.org $150.00 Susquehanna Conference 
July 5, 2015 July 11, 2015 Red Bird Mission Jenny & Wallace Green jennygr@aol.com $400-450 Fishburn UMC, Hershey 
August 13, 2015 August 16, 2015 Mt. Asbury Church retreat center Rev. Jeff Fisher jfisher@susumc.org  Susquehanna Conference 
August 30, 2015 September 5, 2015 Nassau, Bahamas Curt Knouse cknouse@susumc.org est $1200 Susquehanna Conference 
September 19, 2015 September 27, 2015 Navajo Nation, Shiprock, New Mexico Rev Jeff Fisher jfisher@susumc.org $1600 Susquehanna Conference 
October 9, 2015 October 18, 2015 Tiancualpican, Mexico Rev. Marion Hartman mhartman@susumc.org $1800 Wilkes Barre, Scranton District 
October 31, 2015 November 9, 2015 Antigua Rev. Gordon Edwards thepsychoanalyst@aol.com  New York Annual Conference 
Showing 28 items