2020-2021 Picture Book Nominees

This is a Taco! by Andrew Cangelose, illustrated by Josh Shipley

We Don't Eat Our Classmates by Ryan T. Higgins

Grumpy Monkey by Suzanne Lang, illustrated by Max Lang

Got to Get to Bear's! by Brian Lies

Be Kind by Pat Zietlow Miller, illustrated by Jen Hill

Thank You, Omu! by Oge Mora

Neck and Neck by Elise Parsley

Crash, Splash, or Moo! by Bob Shea

The Donkey Egg by Janet Stevens and Susan Stevens Crummel, illustrated by Janet Stevens

Sweety by Andrea Zuill