It's in the books!

A quick heads-up to 2012 players: this tournament has moved!  Check it out here:

Congratulations to Morgan Kan for winning the 2011 NNPT!  For the first time since 1997, first place 


came down to the tie-breaker, so Morgan beats out daveV by the smallest possible margin.  Nicely done, gentlemen!

Be sure to check out the links to the left, especially the Pucks section, as that's where I'll be doing my updating in the weeks and months ahead.

Note that the alternate scoring system (points and potential) is shown in the final two columns.  See the Rules page for more details on that scoring system.

I'll be back in the weeks ahead to update the history page with the new standings.  Hope folks had a great time with the pool this year!

2011NNPT Current Standings

Subpages (4): Archive History Pucks Rules