Sanctioned Shows


Showing 21 items
ShowLinkStart DateEnd DateContact InformationAdditional Information
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
ShowLinkStart DateEnd DateContact InformationAdditional Information
West River Ag Expo Livestock Show West River Livestock Show October 17, 2014 October 18, 2014 Kristi Tessier: 701-225-5115, kristi@dickinsonchamber.org  
North Star Classic North Star Classic December 4, 2014 December 8, 2014 Angie Curtis: angie@northdakotawintershow.com, 701-845-1401 or 800-437-0218  
North Dakota Winter Show North Dakota Winter Show March 3, 2015 March 8, 2015 Angie Curtis: angie@northdakotawintershow.com, 701-845-1401 or 800-437-0218  
Bottineau County Fair Bottineau County Fair June 13, 2015 June 14, 2015 Jennie Lodoen: 701-263-1016 matjen@srt.com  
McLean County Fair McLean County Fair June 20, 2015 June 21, 2015 Dean Scheetz: dscheetz@outlook.com, Phone: 701-870-2827...Amanda Huettl: Amanda.Huettl@sendit.nodak.edu: 701-240-2034 Registration & Weigh-in June 20th at 4pm.  
North Dakota Junior Beef Expo North Dakota Junior Beef Expo June 26, 2015 June 27, 2015 Laiken Steckler: 701-223-2522, lsteckler@ndstockmen.org   
Ward County Shootout Ward County Shootout June 26, 2015 June 26, 2015 Jay-Karen Hennessy Jay: 701-720-4685, Karen: 701-320-0460 Doughnuts and drinks @ 7:30am Friday provided by Minot Chamber & Ag Committee 
Foster County Fair  June 28, 2015 June 28, 2015 Foster County Extension: 701-652-2581, NDSU.Foster.Extension@ndsu.edu, Joel Lemer@ndsu.edu  
Pierce County Fair  July 4, 2015 July 4, 2015 Mike Ostrem: 701-208-0164, mike_ostrem@hotmail.com  
Red River Valley Fair Red River Valley Fair July 7, 2015 July 9, 2015 Emily Grunewald: emily@redrivervalleyfair.com: 701-282-2200  
Dickey County Fair  July 10, 2015 July 10, 2015   
Kidder County Fair Kidder County Fair July 11, 2015 July 11, 2015 Tracey Koester: 701-475-2736, koester@bektel.com  
Mercer County Fair Mercer County Fair July 11, 2015 July 12, 2015 Craig Askim: 701-873-5195, craig.askim@ndsu.edu No entry forms or entry fees! 
Tri County Fair Tri County Fair July 11, 2015 July 12, 2015 Crystal Schaunaman: 701-288-3465, cyrstal.schaunaman@ndsu.edu Check-in Saturday night at 6pm.  
Badlands Classic - Bowman County Fair Bowman County Fair July 12, 2015 July 12, 2015 Andrea Bowman: 701-523-5271, andrea.bowman@ndsu.edu: Beth Hendrickx  
NDSF Jr. Goat Show North Dakota State Fair Junior Goat Show July 21, 2015 July 21, 2015 Shelly Parish: 701-857-7620, shelly@ndstatefair.com  
NDSF Jr. Steer and Heifer Show North Dakota State Fair Jr. Steer & Heifer Show July 22, 2015 July 22, 2015 Shelly Parish: 701-857-7620, shelly@ndstatefair.com  
NDSF Jr. Sheep Show North Dakota State Fair Junior Sheep Show July 23, 2015 July 23, 2015 Shelly Parish: 701-857-7620, shelly@ndstatefair.com  
NDSF Jr. Swine Show North Dakota State Fair Junior Swine Show July 25, 2015 July 25, 2015 Shelly Parish: 701-857-7620, shelly@ndstatefair.com  
Dakota Buttes Open Class - Adams County Fair Adams County Fair August 1, 2015 August 1, 2015 Julie Kramlich: 701-567-2735, julie.kramlich@ndsu.edu Additional Contacts are Dave Pearson and Suzie Reuther 
Ransom County Fair Ransom County Fair August 29, 2015 August 30, 2015 Brian Zimprich: 701-799-2648, brian.zimprich@ndsu.edu: Todd Anderson: 701-680-1154  
Showing 21 items