NCCGRC Meetings, Events & Misc Info

MEETINGS:

2021 Scheduled Meetings:

   
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021


                                                                                                  

Until further notice, meetings are held remotely, via Zoom, at 10am, Pacific time, with meeting links provided in the meeting announcement a few days prior

Comments