Executive Board

 
President, Annette Toms
President
Annette Toms
TRiO/SSS Project Director
Cleveland Community College
137 South Post Road
Shelby, NC 28152
704-669-4186
TomsA@clevelandcc.edu
 
Vice President
Lynn Dellinger
TRiO/SSS Project Coordinator
Gaston College
201 Highway 321 South
Dallas, NC 28034
704-922-2362
Dellinger.Lynn@gaston.edu

Secretary, Lindsay Audrea
Secretary
Audrea Lindsay
TRiO/SSS Project Director
Davidson County Community College
P.O. Box 1287
Lexington, NC 27293
336-249-8166 ext. 6799
Audrea_Lindsay@davidsonccc.edu
 
Treasurer and Past President
Tathia Cheeley
Upward Bound Assistant Director
United Piedmont Center for
Educational Excellence
122 N. Elm Street, Suite 1019
Greensboro, NC 27401
336-708-3222
teccheeley@gmail.com


Parliamentarian, Merissa Ricks
Parliamentarian
Merissa Ricks
Upward Bound Assistant Director
United Piedmont Center for
Educational Excellence
122 N. Elm Street, Suite 1019
Greensboro, NC 27401
336-708-9427
maricks77@gmail.com
 
 
Northern Representative
Talecia Evans
Upward Bound Project Coordinator
Saint Augustine's University
1315 Oakwood Avenue,
Raleigh, NC 27610-2298
252-446-1921
tevans@st-aug.edu










 Southern Representative
Keith Cartwright
Director
Talent Search
Communities in Schools
601 East 5th Street
Charlotte, NC
704-943-9443
kcartwright@cischarlotte.org

 









Eastern Representative
Dorothy Jordan
Director
TRiO Student Support Services
Beaufort County Community College
5337 US-264
Washington, NC 27889
252-940-6287
dorothy.jordan@beaufortccc.edu
Western Representative, John Canty
 Western Representative
John Canty
TRiO/SSS Director
Supporting Academic Goals for Education (SAGE)
Wilkes Community College
1328 S. Collegiate Drive
Wilkesboro, NC 28697
336-838-6558
jecanty331@wilkescc.edu