Conference USA Baseball Broadcasts
 

 

 2010 C-USA Baseball Television Schedule (as of February 4)

CBS College Sports
Sat, April 24 East Carolina at Rice	3:00 p.m. EDT/2:00 p.m. CDT

Friday, April 30	Southern Miss at Tulane	8:00 p.m. EDT/7:00 p.m. CDT

Friday, May 14	 Southern Miss at Rice	8:00 p.m. EDT/7:00 p.m. CDT

Friday, May 21	 Houston at East Carolina	8:00 p.m. EDT/7:00 p.m. CDT

Saturday, May 29	C-USA Championship Game	8:00 p.m. EDT/7:00 p.m. CDT

 

Comcast Sports Southeast (CSS) (regional coverage may vary within CSS footprint)
Tuesday, March 16	Texas at Rice	7:30 p.m. EDT/6:30 p.m. CDT

Thursday, April 1	Houston at Rice	7:30 p.m. EDT/6:30 p.m. CDT

Friday, April 2	 Houston at Rice	7:30 p.m. EDT/6:30 p.m. CDT

Tuesday, May 18	 Rice at Houston	7:30 p.m. EDT/6:30 p.m. CDT


 

 

Bright House Networks (Florida)


Tuesday, March 9	Miami (Fla.) at UCF	7:00 p.m. EDT/6:00 p.m. CDT

Tuesday, March 16	South Florida at UCF	7:00 p.m. EDT/6:00 p.m. CDT

Tuesday, March 9	Stetson at UCF	7:00 p.m. EDT/6:00 p.m. CDT


 

Cox Sports Television (Louisiana)

Tuesday, May 18	 LSU at Tulane	7:30 p.m. EDT/6:30 p.m. CDT