Contact Us

CONTACT US: 
If you have and Emergency or need the ambulance to respond please call 911 or NAPD Dispatch 201-991-4400 x0 
BY Phone (NON EMERGENCY) 
NEW PHONE NUMBER IS 201-991-6060 
ext 201    Chief Tony Mondaro                        amondaro@northarlington.org
ext 202    Operations 
                Captain Christopher Imbrenda       cimbrenda@naves1972.org 
                Lt George McDermott                     gmcdermott@naves1972.org
                Lt. Nicole Pinho                              npinho@naves1972.org
                Lt. Sean Gill                                    sgill@naves1972.org
ext 203   Squad Secretary & Trustee's
               Secretary Stefanie Melton               smelton@naves1972.org
               Trustee Gesner Sinous                    gsinous@naves1972.org
               Trustee Joseph Renderos                jrenderos@naves1972.org
ext 204 Squad Treasurer 
              Zach Santi                                        zsanti@naves1972.org
ext 205 Squad President & Vice President
              President George Mcdermott           gmcdermott@naves1972.org    
              Vice President Bryan Wartel            bwartel@naves1972.org
ext 206 Hipaa Compliance / Privacy Officer
              James Sackerman                            jsackerman@naves1972.org

General Email : naves@naves1972.org

INSTAGRAM: NOARLINGTONEMS 
FACEBOOK: NAVES
Comments