Contact Us

CONTACT US: 
If you have and Emergency or need the ambulance to respond please call 911 or NAPD Dispatch 201-991-4400 x0 
BY Phone (NON EMERGENCY) 
NEW PHONE NUMBER IS 201-991-6060 
ext 201    Chief Tony Mondaro                        amondaro@northarlington.org
ext 202    Operations 
                Captain Imbrenda                           cimbrenda@naves1972.org 
                Lt George McDermott                     gmcdermott@naves1972.org
                Lt. Nicole Pinho                              npinho@naves1972.org
ext 203   Squad Secretary & Trustee's
               Secretary Melanie Bendezu            mbendezu@naves1972.org
               Trustee Frankie Huscha                  fhuscha@naves1972.org
               Trustee Nicole Wartel                     nwartel@naves1972.org
ext 204 Squad Treasurer 
               Andrew Tomaszeski                        atomaszeski@naves1972.org
ext 205 Squad President & Vice President
              President Michele Connor                mconnor@naves1972.org
              Vice President Matthew Miller         mmiler@naves1972.org
ext 206 Hipaa Compliance / Privacy Officer
              James Sackerman                            jsackerman@naves1972.org

General Email : naves@naves1972.org
Comments