Contact Us

CONTACT US: 
If you have and Emergency or need the ambulance to respond please call 911 or NAPD Dispatch 201-991-4400 x0 
BY Phone (NON EMERGENCY) 
NEW PHONE NUMBER IS 201-991-6060 
ext 201    Chief Tony Mondaro                        amondaro@northarlington.org
ext 202    Operations 
                Captain Imbrenda                           cimbrenda@naves1972.org 
                Lt George McDermott                     gmcdermott@naves1972.org
                Lt. Joe Miller                                   jmiller@naves1972.org
                Lt. Nicole Pinho                              npinho@naves1972.org
ext 203   Squad Secretary & Trustee's
               Secretary Matthew Miller               mmiler@naves1972.org
               Trustee Frankie Huscha                 fhuscha@naves1972.org
               Trustee Melanie Bendezu               mbendezu@naves1972.org
ext 204 Squad Treasurer 
               Andrew Tomaszeski                       atomaszeski@naves1972.org
ext 205 Squad President & Vice President
              President Nicole Wartel                  nwartel@naves1972.org
              Vice President Michele Connor      mconnor@naves1972.org 
ext 206 Hipaa Compliance / Privacy Officer
              James Sackerman                          jsackerman@naves1972.org

General Email : naves@naves1972.org
Comments