Any question/comment about the NFA can be directed to Karen Morris, President of NFA, at

However, specific questions addressing certain areas can be directed to the following individuals:

Richard Paine
 DVDs / Website / Membership  Megan Koch 
 Hall of Fame Award Larry Schnoor 
 Distinguished Service Award  Karen Morris
 National Championship Tournament  Rebecca Buel
 2018 Host Site  Elliott Fischer
 National Communication Association  Dan West
 Lincoln Douglas Debate John Boyer

For the complete list of Council members and their contact info click here