Community‎ > ‎Coaches‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

Welcome Your Newest NFA National Council Members and  LD Committee Members

posted Jun 9, 2018, 3:00 PM by Karen Morris

Although the results of the latest election were announced at the NFA General Business Meeting and on Facebook, we would like to officially welcome those new individuals and returning members to service to the NFA.

Re-Elected to serve on the NFA National Council

President                                             Karen Morris, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire    Secretary/Treasurer                            Megan Koch, Illinois State University

At-Large Representative                    Lisa Roth, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee


Elected to serve on the NFA National Council

LD Representative                             Chad Meadows, Western Kentucky University

At-Large Representative                    Mike Storr, Ball State University

Graduate Student Representative       Tanya Melendez, University of North Carolina-Charlotte

Junior Student Representative                       Craig Heyne, Illinois State University

Appointed to serve out a vacated term on the NFA National Council

Vice President of Professional Relations   Nikki Freeman, University of Central Missouri        

Elected to serve on the NFA Lincoln-Douglas Committee

John Boyer, Lafayette College

Sue Peterson, California State University-Chico

Stephanie Eisenberg Todd, Chabot College

LaKiyah Sain, Wiley College (student representative)