Coalition Members 


Please check out the web sites of our Coalition Partners                           

Ahimsa Ranch Horse Rescue (CO)     www.ahimsaranch.org

  

Alaska Equine Recscue (AK)    www.alaskaequinerescue.com

 

Amaryllis Farm Equine Rescue (NY)          www.forrascal.com

 

Angel Acres Horse Haven Rescue (PA)         www.saveahorsenow.org

 

Animal Protection Coalition (IN)    www.animalprotectioncoalition.org

 

Another Chance 4 Horses, Inc. (PA)       www.ac4h.com

 

Back In The Saddle Horse Adoption, Inc. (PA)    www.bitshorseadopt.org

 

Begin Again Farm (GA)

 

Bella Horse Rescue (NY)     www.bellahorserescue.org

 

Beauty's Haven Farm and Equine Rescue (FL)    www.beautysequinerescue.org

 

Blair's Equine Rescue (KY)          www.blairsrescue.org

 

Bright Futures Farm Horse Rescue (PA)     www.brightfuturesfarm.org

 

California Coastal Horse Rescue     www.calcoastalhorserescue.org  

 

California Equine Retirement Foundation (CA)     www.cerfhorses.org

 

Canadian Horse Defense Coalition      www.defendhorsescanada.org  

 

CANTER Ohio (OH)     www.canterusa.org/ohio

 

Chestnut Farms Equine Rescue (WV)         www.geocities.com/chestnut_farms

 

Colorado Thoroughbred Horse Rescue (CO)      http://www.coloradotbrescue.org/

 

Dreamchaser PMU Rescue & Rehabilitation (AZ)     www.dunrovinranch.com

 

Equihab Foundation (MD)     www.equihab.com

 

Equine Aid (WA)     www.equineaid.net

 

Equine Voices Rescue & Sanctuary (AZ)     www.equinevoices.org

  

Exceller Fund (CA)         www.excellerfund.org

 

Fair Dinkum Farm Equine Rescue (WY)         www.FDFER.org 

 

Foal Haven Farm (MA)

 

Freedom Hill Horse Rescue (MD)     www.freedomhillrescue.org

 

Frog Pond Farm Draft Horse & Pony Rescue (OH)

                                                                            

www.hometown.aol.com/frogpondfarmltd/homepage.html

 

Grey Oaks Farm Equine Sanctuary (OK)     www.greyoaksfarm.org
 

Hope For Horses (NC)          www.hopeforhorses.org

  

Hope InTheValley Equine Rescue & Sanctuary(KS)  www.hopeinthevalleyequinerescue.org

 

Hooved Animal Rescue & Placement (LA)

 

Hooves and Halos Animal Rescue (OR)     www.hoovesandhalos.com

 

Horse Feathers Equine Rescue (OK)     www.horsefeathersequinerescue.org

 

Horse Lovers United, Inc. (MD)    www.horseloversunited.com

 

Horse Protection Association of Florida (FL)         www.hpaf.org

 

H.O.R.S.E. Rescue and Sanctuary (NY)         www.hrsny.org

 

Indiana Horse Rescue, Inc. (IN)    www.indianahorserescue.com

 

Ipswich Equine Rescue (MA, TX)     www.ipswichequinerescuetx.bravehost.com 

 

Large Animal Support SWestern Slope Organization (CO)          www.lassohorserescue.org

 

Lazy Maple Equine Rescue & Rehabilitation (IL)          www.lazymapleequine.org

 

Lifelines Farm and Sanctuary (PA)            http://lifelinesfarmsanctuary.org/default.aspx 

 

Live and Let Live Farm Rescue (NH)    www.liveandletlivefarm.org

 

Magic Persuasion (MD)

 

Manes and Tails (NJ)      www.manesandtailsorganization.org

 

Melanie's Equine Rescue & Rehab Ctr (VA)    www.wilsonlivestockandforage.com/melanie

 

Miracle Horse Rescue (NV)    www.miraclehorse.com     

 

Mountain View Horse Rescue (KY)     www.mountainviewrescue.com 

 

Mustang Alley Horse Rescue (TN)       www.mustangalley.org

 

National Horse Protection Coalition (VA)     www.horse-protection.org

 

New England Equine Rescues (RI)        www.newenglandequinerescues.com

 

New Life Equine Rescue (MD)     www.nler.org

 

Peaceful Horizons Equine Rescue & Rehabilitation (KS)

 

Perfect Harmony Animal Rescue & Sanctuary (NM)     www.perfectharmony-nm.org

 

Prism PMU Foal and Horse Rescue, Inc. (OK)     www.prismpmufoals.com

 

Pure Thoughts Horse and Foal Rescue (FL)    www.pthr.org

 

Rainbow Meadows Equine Rescue & Retirement (KS)   www.rainbowmeadowsranch.com

 

Roanoke Valley Horse Rescue, Inc. (VA)       www.rvhr.com

 

Rolling Dog Ranch Animal Sanctuary (MT)   www.blindhorses.org

 

Save A Forgotten Equine Horse Rescue (WA)     www.safehorses.org

 

Save A Horse Stable (PA)          www.saveahorsestable.net

 

Second Chance Equine Association of Westmoreland County PA

 

Serenity Acres Equine Sanctuary (NM)     www.serenityacresnm.org

 

Speak Up For Horses (KY)     www.speakupforhorses.org

 

Sterling Silver Farm Equine Rescue, Inc. (FL)          www.ssfer.org

 

SummerWinds Stables Horse Rescue (DE)          www.summerwindsstables.com

 

Utah Animal Adoption Center Horse Rescue Program (UT)          www.wasatchhumane.org

 

W.H.I.N.N.Y. Horse Rescue (OH)     www.whinnyhorserescue.org    


Whispering Winds Equine Rescue (OR)     www.whisperingwindsequinerescue.com  

 

 

 

NERC Home Page

 

Mission Statement

 

Organizational Goals

 

Grass Roots Group

 

NERC Newsletter

  

Horse Slaughter Information Booklet

 

Contact NERC