White House Hispanic Community Action Summit


 Executive Order Signing Ceremony

                What:                   President Obama’s Executive Order Signing Ceremony
                                              East Room, The White House, Washington, D.C
.

                Who:                    President Barack Obama, White House Initiative and Administration 
                                              officials, and key Hispanic national and community leaders

                When:                  Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2010
                                              1 p.m. EDT
                                              Noon CDT
                                              11 a.m. MDT
                                              10 a.m. PDT
       

                Watch Party:      Register your watch party.
                                               Find a watch party near you.
         

                Web Stream:     http://www.whitehouse.gov/live


 
More updates to come!