Job Search

Sign Up!

Home‎ > ‎

Board Members

We are dedicated to strengthening the procurement community through education, research, and communication. 
Our membership consists of a wide variety of supply management professionals. 


Suzanne Booty, CMRP

Vice President

Carrie McPhail


Pam Johnson


Cheryl Addison
 Director of National Affairs

 Russell Carter, C.P.M.

Director of Membership

Rick Bourgeois

Director of Education

Michael Jones, PhD

Director of Administration

Traci Lee

Director of Communication

Eric Wickstrom, CPSM

Director of Marketing

Jeff Audas

Certification Program Chair

Jon Emas, CPSM, C.P.M.