Committees - NCDEA

2017 NCDEA Working Committees

As of January, 31, 2017

(Note: NCDEA President and Executive Director will serve on all committees as advisors)
 Audit  *Rhonda Bryars, Irene Moore, Tim Thomas
 Awards  *Pam Hawkins, *Rick Mickowski, Tim Thomas, Melissa Higbee
 Benevolence  *Melissa Higbee, Jeanette Hale
 By-Law  *Irene Moore, Jeff Parker, Rick McSwain, Rich Duesterhaus
 Communications  *Jeanette Hale, Rhonda Bryars, Rick Mickowski (Photographer)
 Events  *Jeanette Hale, Rhonda Bryars, Irene Moore, Melissa Higbee, Rich Duesterhaus
 Grant  *Tim Riley, Rhonda Kelsch, Melissa Higbee
 Nominating  *Irene Moore (The Past President appoints the committee)
 Past President's  *Irene Moore, Connie Richmeier, Cindy Moon, Robert Dobbs, Rich Baden,
   Mott Buff
 Policy & Procedure  *Rhonda Kelsch, Tim Thomas, Jeanette Hale, Velynda Parker
 Professional Development  *Velynda Parker, Irene Moore, Coleta Bratten
 Scholarship  *Pam Hawkins, Rick Mickowski, Jeanette Hale, Robert Dobbs
 Strategic Planning  *Rhonda Kelsch, Irene Moore, Coleta Bratten, Jeff Parker, Rich Duesterhaus
 *Denotes Committee Chairperson
Tim Riley,
Jun 18, 2015, 9:56 AM