Board of Directors

NCDEA Board of Directors
(For a list of Board contacts, click attachment at bottom of page)

Please feel free to contact your Regional Representative on the NCDEA Board for assistance with issues you or your District are facing. Board members are listed below along with full contact information attached at the bottom of this page. Visit the Directory page of this site to find your Region.
Officers and Representatives
President  - Tim Riley (Delaware)
Vice-President  -  Rhonda Kelsch (North Dakota)
Treasurer  -  Jeanette Hale (Arkansas)
Secretary  -  Melissa Higbee (Michigan)
Member At Large  -  Coleta Bratten (Oklahoma)
Past President  -  Irene Moore (Ohio)
Executive Director  -  Rich Duesterhaus (Washington, DC)
NACD Advisor  - VACANT       
South Central - Coleta Bratten (Oklahoma)
Northeast - Jeff Parker (New York)
Southeast - Rhonda Bryars (Alabama)
North Central - VACANT
Northern Plains - Betty Brown (North Dakota)
Pacific - VACANT
South West - VACANT
Click Down Arrow to the Right for Attachment Below with Contact Details
Tim Riley,
Mar 29, 2016, 4:37 AM