Modesto

modestocity logo


Modesto Bee News



Modesto & Stanislaus County News

Showing posts 1 - 28 of 28. View more »


Modesto City Ranking:

Ranked:
Modesto City Council

Mayor:   Garrad Marsh
mayor@modestogov.com

District 1:   John Gunderson
jgunderson@modestogov.com

District 2:   Tony Madrigal
tmadrigal@modestogov.com

District 3:   Dave Lopez
dlopez@modestogov.com

District 4:   Bill Zoslocki
bzoslocki@modestogov.com

District 5:   Jenny Kenoyer
jkenoyer@modestogov.com

District 6:   Dave Cogdill
dcogdill@modestogov.com