Contact Us

If you have any questions about the club or would like more information, come to one of our meetings, call any club officer, email us at or write to:

Muskego Icetronauts Snowmobile Club, Inc.

P.O. Box 225

Muskego WI 53150


Club Officers

President    Dave Rindt

Vice President    Bob Hoffman

Treasurer    Bill Roeber

Secretary    Julie Lago 


Club Board Members

Keith Groth

Andy Lindner

Roy Brueggeman

Dave Taube

John Roberts

Tony Kin

Scott Lago


Club Chairs

Function  Name  Contact Information
 Newsletter  Dave Kitscha  
 Trail Committee Dave Rindt 262.662.3409
 WCSA Representative John Roberts   
 AWSC Liason John Roberts   
 Safety School Instructor  Scott Lago 414.416.1506