MAY
Festival details should be checked on the festival website - links below.

Showing 20 items
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Drogheda Arts Festival 01 May All Drogheda, Co. Louth www.droghedaartsfestival.ie 
Cathedral Quarter Music & Arts Festival  03 May Blues, Soul, Pop, Rock Belfast www.cqaf.com 
Feile na Bealtaine 03 May Trad, Folk, Rock  Dingle, Co. Kerry  www.feilenabealtaine.ie 
Baltimore Fiddle Fair 03.May Trad Baltimore, Co. Cork www.fiddlefair.com 
City of Derry Jazz and Big Band Festival 03 May Blues, Jazz, Big Band Derry www.cityofderryjazzfestival.com 
Navan Choral Festival 03.May Choral Navan, Co. Meath www.navanchoralfestival.com 
Cup of Tae festival  04 May Trad  Ardara, Co. Donegal  www.cupoftaefestival.com 
Ballydehob Jazz Festival  04 May Jazz  Ballydehob, Co. Cork  www.ballydehobjazzfestival.org 
Feile Chois Cuain  04 May  Trad  Louisburgh, Co. Mayo  www.feilechoiscuain.com 
Bray Jazz Festival  04 May Jazz  Bray, Co. Wicklow  www.brayjazz.com 
Kilkenny Roots Festival  04 May Rhythm & Blues  Kilkenny  www.kilkennyroots.com 
Gospel Rising Music Festival 12.May Gospel, Soul Bray, Co. Wicklow www.gospelrising.com 
Galway Early Music Festival 19.May Classical & Trad Galway www.galwayearlymusic.com 
Iniscealtra Festival of Arts 19.May Trad Mountshannon, Co. Clare www.iniscealtra-artsfestival.org 
Fleadh Nua 21.May Trad Ennis, Co.Clare www.fleadhnua.com 
Africa Day 21.May African Nationwide www.africaday.ie 
Wicklow Arts Festival 22.May All Wicklow www.wicklowartsfestival.ie 
Mayo International Choral Festival 24.May Choral Castlebar, Co. Mayo www.mayochoral.com 
Life Festival 26.May Electronic, Pop, R&B Belvedere House Park and Gardens, Tullamore, Co. Offaly www.life-festival.com 
Dublin City Soul Festival TBC - Please check the website. All Dublin www.soul.ie 
Showing 20 items