Over 300 Music Festivals in Ireland this year! 

Big, 
small, old, young, crazy, relaxing... Use the links to find your favourite.



MUSIC FESTIVALS IN JULY
Arklow Seabreeze, 02 July - www.arklowseabreezefestival.ie 
Clonmel Junction Festival, 03 July - www.junctionfestival.com 
Earagail Arts Festival, 04 July - www.eaf.ie  
BBA Taking Control, 08 July, Glenties, Co. Donegal 
Cairde Arts Festival, 09 July - www.cairdefestival.com 
Carrick-on-Shannon Water Music Festival, 12 July - www.carrickwatermusicfestival.com 
Longitude, 14 July - www.longitude.ie 
FestiFál, 14 July, Falcarragh, Co. Donegal 
Liberties Festival, 15 July - www.libertiesfestival.ie 
Galway Fringe Festival, 15 July - www.galwayfringe.ie 
Dalriada Arts Festival, 15 July - www.dalriadafestival.co.uk 
Galway Arts Festival, 17 July - www.galwayartsfestival.com 
Mary From Dungloe International Festival, 20 July - www.maryfromdungloe.com 
Boyle Arts Festival, 21 July - www.boylearts.com 
Fiddler’s Green Festival, 23 July - www.fiddlersgreenfestival.co.uk
Ulster Fleadh, 23 July - www.fleadhuladh.com 
Sligo Jazz Festival, 25 July - www.sligojazz.ie 
Skibbereen Arts Festival, 28 July - www.skibbereenartsfestival.com 
Beatles Fest on the Lough, 28 July - www.craicon.com 

FEATURED FESTIVAL: 

Clonmel Junction Festival, 03 June www.junctionfestival.com
 

More festivals in June

:

Clare County Fleadh, 21 June - www.clarecomhaltas.net 

Hay Festival, 23 June - www.hayfestival.com 

Body & Soul, 23 June - www.bodyandsoul.ie 

Sea Sessions Surf & Music Festival, 23 June - www.seasessions.com 

Celtronic, 28 June - www.celtronicfestival.com



Like Music Festivals Ireland on Facebook

Check out Facebook & Twitter   for Earlybird Tickets, Ticket Competitions, 
Festival Job Vacancies and lots more music festival info. -




We could do so much more with a little funding.
As yet, Music Festivals Ireland is completely unfunded. If you would like to help out just click the Donate button.