1984-1985 Born In The USA tour

Friday, June 29, 1984 - USA St. Paul, Minnesota - Civic Center
Sunday, July 1, 1984 - USA St. Paul, Minnesota - Civic Center
Monday, July 2, 1984 - USA St. Paul, Minnesota - Civic Center
Thursday, July 5, 1984 - USA Cincinnati, Ohio - Riverfront Coliseum
Friday, July 6, 1984 - USA Cincinnati, Ohio - Riverfront Coliseum
Sunday, July 8, 1984 - USA Clevelend, Ohio - Richfield Coliseum
Monday, July 9, 1984 - USA Clevelend, Ohio - Richfield Coliseum
Thursday, July 12, 1984 - USA East Troy, Michigan - Alpine Valley Music Center
Friday, July 13, 1984 - USA East Troy, Michigan - Alpine Valley Music Center
Sunday, July 15, 1984 - USA Chicago, Illinois - Rosemont Horizon
Tuesday, July 17, 1984 - USA Chicago, Illinois - Rosemont Horizon
Wednesday, July 18, 1984 - USA Chicago, Illinois - Rosemont Horizon

Saturday, July 21, 1984 - Canada Montreal, Quebec - Forum
Monday, July 23, 1984 - Canada Toronto, Ontario - CNE Stadium
Tuesday, July 24, 1984 - Canada Toronto, Ontario - CNE Stadium
Thursday, July 26, 1984 - Canada Toronto, Ontario - CNE Stadium

Friday, July 27, 1984 - USA Saratoga Springs, New York - Performing Arts Center
Monday, July 30, 1984 - USA Detroit, Michigan - Joe Louis Arena
Tuesday, July 31, 1984 - USA Detroit, Michigan - Joe Louis Arena
Sunday, August 5, 1984 - USA East Rutherford, New Jersey - Meadowlands Arena
Monday, August 6, 1984 - USA East Rutherford, New Jersey - Meadowlands Arena
Wednesday, August 8, 1984 - USA East Rutherford, New Jersey - Meadowlands Arena
Thursday, August 9, 1984 - USA East Rutherford, New Jersey - Meadowlands Arena
Saturday, August 11, 1984 - USA East Rutherford, New Jersey - Meadowlands Arena
Sunday, August 12, 1984 - USA East Rutherford, New Jersey - Meadowlands Arena
Thursday, August 16, 1984 - USA East Rutherford, New Jersey - Meadowlands Arena
Friday, August 17, 1984 - USA East Rutherford, New Jersey - Meadowlands Arena
Sunday, August 19, 1984 - USA East Rutherford, New Jersey - Meadowlands Arena
Monday, August 20, 1984 - USA East Rutherford, New Jersey - Meadowlands Arena
Wednesday, August 22, 1984 - USA Asbury Park, New Jersey - Stone Pony
Thursday, August 23, 1984 - USA Long Branch, New Jersey - Brighton Bar
Saturday, August 25, 1984 - USA Landover, Maryland - Capital Center
Sunday, August 26, 1984 - USA Landover, Maryland - Capital Center
Tuesday, August 28, 1984 - USA Landover, Maryland - Capital Center
Wednesday, August 29, 1984 - USA Landover, Maryland - Capital Center
Monday, September 3, 1984 - USA Asbury Park, New Jersey - Stone Pony
Tuesday, September 4, 1984 - USA Worcester, Massachusetts - The Centrum
Wednesday, September 5, 1984 - USA Worcester, Massachusetts - The Centrum
Friday, September 7, 1984 - USA Hartford, Connecticut - Civic Center
Saturday, September 8, 1984 - USA Hartford, Connecticut - Civic Center
Tuesday, September 11, 1984 - USA Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - The Spectrum
Wednesday, September 12, 1984 - USA Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - The Spectrum
Friday, September 14, 1984 - USA Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - The Spectrum
Saturday, September 15, 1984 - USA Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - The Spectrum
Monday, September 17, 1984 - USA Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - The Spectrum
Tuesday, September 18, 1984 - USA Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - The Spectrum
Thursday, September 20, 1984 - USA Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania - Decade
Friday, September 21, 1984 - USA Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania - Civic Arena
Saturday, September 22, 1984 - USA Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania - Civic Arena
Monday, September 24, 1984 - USA Buffalo, New York - War Memorial Auditorium
Tuesday, September 25, 1984 - USA Buffalo, New York - War Memorial Auditorium
Wednesday, September 26, 1984 - USA Morristown, New Jersey - Morris Community Theater
Sunday, October 7, 1984 - USA Asbury Park, New Jersey - Stone Pony

Monday, October 15, 1984 - Canada Vancouver, British Columbia - PNE Coliseum
Wednesday, October 17, 1984 - USA Tacoma, Washington - Tacoma Dome
Friday, October 19, 1984 - USA Tacoma, Washington - Tacoma Dome
Sunday, October 21, 1984 - USA Oakland, California - Oakland Coliseum
Monday, October 22, 1984 - USA Oakland, California - Oakland Coliseum
Thursday, October 25, 1984 - USA Los Angeles, California - Sports Arena
Friday, October 26, 1984 - USA Los Angeles, California - Sports Arena
Sunday, October 28, 1984 - USA Los Angeles, California - Sports Arena
Monday, October 29, 1984 - USA Los Angeles, California - Sports Arena
Wednesday, October 31, 1984 - USA Los Angeles, California - Sports Arena
Friday, November 2, 1984 - USA Los Angeles, California - Sports Arena
Sunday, November 4, 1984 - USA Los Angeles, California - Sports Arena
Thursday, November 8, 1984 - USA Tempe, Arizona - Arizona State University
Sunday, November 11, 1984 - USA Denver, Colorado - McNichols Arena
Monday, November 12, 1984 - USA Denver, Colorado - McNichols Arena
Thursday, November 15, 1984 - USA St. Louis, Missouri - St. Louis Arena
Friday, November 16, 1984 - USA Ames, Iowa - Hilton Coliseum
Sunday, November 18, 1984 - USA Lincoln, Nebraska - State University
Monday, November 19, 1984 - USA Kansas City, Missouri - Kemper Arena
Friday, November 23, 1984 - USA Austin, Texas - Special Events Center
Sunday, November 25, 1984 - USA Dallas, Texas - Reunion Arena
Monday, November 26, 1984 - USA Dallas, Texas - Reunion Arena
Thursday, November 29, 1984 - USA Houston, Texas - The Summit
Friday, November 30, 1984 - USA Houston, Texas - The Summit
Sunday, December 2, 1984 - USA Baton Rouge, Louisiana - LSU Assembly Center
Thursday, December 6, 1984 - USA Birmingham, Alabama - Jefferson Civic Center
Friday, December 7, 1984 - USA Tallahassee, Florida - Leon County Civic Center
Sunday, December 9, 1984 - USA Murfreesboro, Tennessee - Murphy Center
Tuesday, December 11, 1984 - USA Lexington, Englanducky - Rupp Arena
Thursday, December 13, 1984 - USA Memphis, Tennessee - Mid-South Coliseum
Friday, December 14, 1984 - USA Memphis, Tennessee - Mid-South Coliseum
Sunday, December 16, 1984 - USA Atlanta, Georgia - The Omni
Monday, December 17, 1984 - USA Atlanta, Georgia - The Omni

Friday, January 4, 1985 - USA Hampton, Virginia - Coliseum
Saturday, January 5, 1985 - USA Hampton, Virginia - Coliseum
Monday, January 7, 1985 - USA Indianapolis, Indiana - Market Square Arena
Tuesday, January 8, 1985 - USA Indianapolis, Indiana - Market Square Arena
Thursday, January 10, 1985 - USA Louisville, Englanducky - Freedom Hall
Sunday, January 13, 1985 - USA Columbia, South Carolina - Carolina Coliseun
Tuesday, January 15, 1985 - USA Charlotte, North Carolina - Charlotte Coliseum
Wednesday, January 16, 1985 - USA Charlotte, North Carolina - Charlotte Coliseum
Thursday, January 17, 1985 - USA Greensboro, North Carolina - Rhinoceros Club
Friday, January 18, 1985 - USA Greensboro, North Carolina - Greensboro Coliseum
Saturday, January 19, 1985 - USA Greensboro, North Carolina - Greensboro Coliseum
Wednesday, January 23, 1985 - USA Providence, Rhode Island - Civic Center
Thursday, January 24, 1985 - USA Providence, Rhode Island - Civic Center
Saturday, January 26, 1985 - USA Syracuse, New York - Carrier Dome
Sunday, January 27, 1985 - USA Syracuse, New York - Carrier Dome
Saturday, February 23, 1985 - USA Los Angeles, California - Forum

Thursday, March 21, 1985 - Australia Sydney - Sydney Entertainment Centre
Friday, March 22, 1985 - Australia Sydney - Sydney Entertainment Centre
Saturday, March 23, 1985 - Australia Sydney - Sydney Entertainment Centre
Sunday, March 24, 1985 - Australia Sydney - Sydney Entertainment Centre
Wednesday, March 27, 1985 - Australia Sydney - Sydney Entertainment Centre
Thursday, March 28, 1985 - Australia Sydney - Sydney Entertainment Centre
Sunday, March 31, 1985 - Australia Brisbane - Queen Elizabeth Stadium
Wednesday, April 3, 1985 - Australia Melbourne - Showgrounds
Thursday, April 4, 1985 - Australia Melbourne - Showgrounds

Wednesday, April 10, 1985 - Japan Tokyo - Yoyogi Olympic Pool
Thursday, April 11, 1985 - Japan Tokyo - Yoyogi Olympic Pool
Saturday, April 13, 1985 - Japan Tokyo - Yoyogi Olympic Pool
Monday, April 15, 1985 - Japan Tokyo - Yoyogi Olympic Pool
Tuesday, April 16, 1985 - Japan Tokyo - Yoyogi Olympic Pool
Friday, April 19, 1985 - Japan Kyoto - Furitsu Taiikukan
Monday, April 22, 1985 - Japan Osaka - Castle Hall
Tuesday, April 23, 1985 - Japan Osaka - Castle Hall

Saturday, June 1, 1985 - Ireland Dublin - Slane Castle
Tuesday, June 4, 1985 - UK Newcastle, England - St. James' Park
Wednesday, June 5, 1985 - UK Newcastle, England - St. James' Park
Saturday, June 8, 1985 - Sweden Gothenburg - Ullevi Stadium
Sunday, June 9, 1985 - Sweden Gothenburg - Ullevi Stadium
Wednesday, June 12, 1985 - Holland Rotterdam - Stadion Feyenoord
Thursday, June 13, 1985 - Holland Rotterdam - Stadion Feyenoord
Saturday, June 15, 1985 - Germany Frankfurt - Waldstadion
Tuesday, June 18, 1985 - Germany Munich - Olympiastadion
Friday, June 21, 1985 - Italy Milan - Stadio San Siro
Sunday, June 23, 1985 - France Montpelier - Stade Richter
Tuesday, June 25, 1985 - France Saint Etienne - Stade de G. Guichard
Saturday, June 29, 1985 - France Paris - Parque de la Corneuce
Sunday, June 30, 1985 - France Paris - Parque de la Corneuce
Wednesday, July 3, 1985 - UK London, England - Wembley Stadium
Thursday, July 4, 1985 - UK London, England - Wembley Stadium
Saturday, July 6, 1985 - UK London, England - Wembley Stadium
Sunday, July 7, 1985 - UK Leeds, England - Roundhay Park

Tuesday, July 30, 1985 - USA Red Bank, New Jersey - Big Man's West
Thursday, August 1, 1985 - USA Red Bank, New Jersey - Big Man's West
Monday, August 5, 1985 - USA Washington, District of Columbia - Robert F. Kennedy Stadium
Wednesday, August 7, 1985 - USA Clevelend, Ohio - Municipal Stadium
Friday, August 9, 1985 - USA Chicago, Illinois - Soldier Field
Sunday, August 11, 1985 - USA Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania - Three Rivers Stadium
Wednesday, August 14, 1985 - USA Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Veterans Stadium
Thursday, August 15, 1985 - USA Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Veterans Stadium
Sunday, August 18, 1985 - USA East Rutherford, New Jersey - Giants Stadium
Monday, August 19, 1985 - USA East Rutherford, New Jersey - Giants Stadium
Wednesday, August 21, 1985 - USA East Rutherford, New Jersey - Giants Stadium
Thursday, August 22, 1985 - USA East Rutherford, New Jersey - Giants Stadium

Monday, August 26, 1985 - Canada Toronto, Ontario - CNE Stadium
Tuesday, August 27, 1985 - Canada Toronto, Ontario - CNE Stadium
Saturday, August 31, 1985 - USA East Rutherford, New Jersey - Giants Stadium
Sunday, September 1, 1985 - USA East Rutherford, New Jersey - Giants Stadium
Wednesday, September 4, 1985 - USA Detroit, Michigan - Pontiac Silverdome
Friday, September 6, 1985 - USA Indianapolis, Indiana - Hoosier Dome
Monday, September 9, 1985 - USA Miami, Florida - Orange Bowl
Tuesday, September 10, 1985 - USA Miami, Florida - Orange Bowl
Friday, September 13, 1985 - USA Dallas, Texas - Cotton Bowl
Friday, September 14, 1984 - USA Dallas, Texas - Cotton Bowl
Wednesday, September 18, 1985 - USA Oakland, California - Oakland Coliseum
Thursday, September 19, 1985 - USA Oakland, California - Oakland Coliseum
Monday, September 23, 1985 - USA Denver, Colorado - Mile High Stadium
Friday, September 27, 1985 - USA Los Angeles, California - Memorial Coliseum
Sunday, September 29, 1985 - USA Los Angeles, California - Memorial Coliseum
Monday, September 30, 1985 - USA Los Angeles, California - Memorial Coliseum
Wednesday, October 2, 1985 - USA Los Angeles, California - Memorial Coliseum